Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour afficher cette page, contactez-nous

L'équipe

Depuis 2011, l'équipe qui développe et commercialise la plateforme marketing mobile Unitag n'a cessé de s'agrandir. Découvrez l'histoire, les valeurs, l'ambition et les éléments fondateurs de la réussite de la startup.

L'histoire de la startup

Les cofondateurs d'Unitag

Alexis Laporte

Alexis Laporte

CEO

Benoît Reulier

Benoît Reulier

COO

Simon Ternoir

Simon Ternoir

CTO

Gautier Chapuis

Gautier Chapuis

CFO

Romain Kassel

Romain Kassel

CIO

Concours et distinctions

Depuis sa création Unitag a été lauréat de plusieurs concours d'entreprenariat comme, par exemple, NETVA - concours organisé par le consulat de France aux États-Unis et destiné à aider les startups françaises à se développer dans ce pays - ou encore Midinvest et le Petit Poucet.

Investisseurs

Unitag a réalisé en 2013 une levée de fonds auprès de business angels toulousains. Les investisseurs sont des membres de Capitol Angels, un club de business angels et DP Invest, fond d'amorçage du cluster TIC Digital Place.

Incubateurs

La startup s'est développée en bénéficiant de l'apport et du soutien de deux incubateurs d'entreprises. L'incubateur Midi-Pyrénées est une structure régionale d'accompagnement aux startups. TBSeeds est l'incubateur de l'école Toulouse Business School.

Unitag, fier adhérent de

Soutenu par

Digital Place Member
French Tech
Région Midi-Pyrénées
BPI France soutient Unitag
Google+

If you are having trouble viewing this page contact us

Meet our team

Since 2011, the team working on Unitag's innovative mobile marketing platform and services has kept on growing. Discover the story, the people, the vision and the core values behind the startup success.

Our story

Unitag co-founders

Alexis Laporte

Alexis Laporte

CEO

Benoît Reulier

Benoît Reulier

COO

Simon Ternoir

Simon Ternoir

CTO

Gautier Chapuis

Gautier Chapuis

CFO

Romain Kassel

Romain Kassel

CIO

Awards and distinctions

Since its creation, Unitag has won many entrepreneurial competitions for its innovative business and solutions, such as NETVA, a unique program of preparation and exposure to high-tech U.S. markets, the famous Midinvest and the more local "Petit Poucet" competitions.

Investors

In 2013, the startup completed a fundraising from regional business angels. Unitag investors are members of Capitol Angels, a French business angels club, and DP Invest, the seed funding program of the ICT cluster Digital Place.

Incubators

In the early stage of its startup development, Unitag enjoyed the contribution and support of two business incubation programs. The Midi-Pyrénées Incubator is a regional structure focused on supporting startup projects. TBSeeds is the incubator of the Toulouse Business School.

Proud member of

Supported by

Digital Place Member
French Tech
Région Midi-Pyrénées
BPI France soutient Unitag
Google+